A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

I’m a podcaster, take two March 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 7:54 pm

I got a webcam for my birthday (thanks mom!) and decided to bite the bullet and get back into podcasting- but video this time.

Here’s the link to the podcast blog, and I’ll post here with a link every time I upload a new episode. It’s a geek podcast with a section on video games, but also just has a section on what I’m making, so it should be pretty accessible despite the geek content, heh! (Even if you don’t want to watch, click over to look at the header- I had a lot of fun with it.)

 

One Response to “I’m a podcaster, take two”

  1. Mom Says:

    I appreciate the thanks, but the camera was also from your brother.


Leave a Reply

