A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

Your Princess is in Another Castle June 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 10:41 pm

One down, one to go.

Just needs to be blocked, but I’ll wait until both are done so I can block them identically.

It’s amazing how much less time I’ve spent in front of the computer since we moved here. This is the first time I’ve been at my computer since I got home from work. I took a nap, made dinner, we ate out on the patio, then cleaned up from dinner and went back out onto the patio, and when it got too dark to knit outside we came in and played wii for an hour or so. A lovely evening, with amazingly little internet use.

 

Leave a Reply

