A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

June 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 10:22 pm

No, seriously, I got nothin’.

We’re packing, we’re cleaning, we threw away another two large garbage bags of stuff, I have more to go through… Same old. I haven’t knit, I haven’t played any games… I guess I could talk about how the ridiculously LOUD thunderstorm last night kept me awake so badly that I only got 2 hours of sleep, but there, I just did. Not much else to say. I’m exhausted, and since this weekend will be all packing all the time… well. I don’t anticipate getting less exhausted.

Wheee. Moving is fuuuun.

 

Leave a Reply

