A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

Yet more hood June 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 10:46 pm
Tags: , ,

I have had it with hood. There is too much hood. Babies are no longer allowed to have such giant heads. I believe most pregnant women would agree with me.

I’ve finished the increases and am at 7.5 inches. Unfortunately I have to knit plain until it hits nine inches, and then do 6 rows of decreases.

Bah.

In other news, I’ve completely finished purging the stuff I don’t need/use in the bedroom. All I had left was my desk, and it was all actual garbage (old broken cd cases, manuals for electronics I don’t have anymore, pens that don’t work…) so all that’s left in the bedroom is Cory’s stuff. He’ll have to go through that himself. The living room is basically done, too, so just the craft room, bathroom, and kitchen left. I’m hoping to get it all done this week, but I have social plans tomorrow and Thursday, so I’m not sure if I’ll actually get it finished by Saturday morning. Not that it’s really a deadline thing, but it’d be nice to have it finished.

 

Leave a Reply

