A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

Look! Knitting! May 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 9:14 pm
Tags: ,

It has increases in the right places and everything! I know it isn’t much, but that’s all just from this evening, so, y’know.

It’s raining! I’m hoping that’ll mean it cools off a bit, but who knows. The forecast doesn’t seem very hopeful. I suppose eventually I’ll get used to it again and be able to knit more. Also Thursday is Craft Night v 3.0, so hooray! Dedicated knitting time!

 

One Response to “Look! Knitting!”

  1. Mom Says:

    So exceedingly smart of you to weave in the ends as you go. And I still love those colors. I can’t wait to see the thing finished.


Leave a Reply

