A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

Yes, I still have a camera May 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 9:49 pm

I just haven’t done/seen much worth photographing. 😛 I spent this evening job and apartment hunting. Not particularly fruitful on either front, but I suppose there is still time.

It’s been too bloody hot to even think about knitting. This is Bad, because not only is it not likely to get (and stay) much cooler until September, and Owen’s birthday is at the end of June… but pretty soon here we have to start packing, which is going to take a lot of my knitting time.

I… don’t have much else to say. It’s bloody insanely hot. Brain is still melted. Bluh.

 

Leave a Reply

