A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

Sacre Bleu May 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 7:34 am

I missed one.

Really didn’t do much of anything yesterday. I had a really, really awful day at work (basically I got yelled at four times for things I either didn’t do or had no control over), so I spent the whole evening playing Endless Forest. Strange little game, but very addictive.

I’ll try to do something interesting tonight, so I’ll have something to actually write about, but having peeked at my morning work queue when it’s already Wednesday and thus I have PC store all afternoon on top of my regular work… Well. No guarantees, kay?

 

Leave a Reply

