A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

A good reason for once July 9, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 10:00 am
Tags: , ,

I didn’t blog last night, it’s true- but not because I was tired or lame or didn’t have anything to say. I didn’t blog because I was up until midnight franticly plying…

This.

camel down!

scale shot

It isn’t washed yet, and I think it will bloom wonderfully when I do wash it (tonight). It’s really soft, though I didn’t get as much yardage as I expected- only 162yd, but still enough to make something from. It’s a medium laceweight to heavy laceweight in places.

 

2 Responses to “A good reason for once”

  1. Heather Says:

    So beautiful!

  2. You Know Who Says:

    Camel! *squoosh*


Leave a Reply

