A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

Bah. June 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 12:16 pm

Forgot again. Yes, I was playing the Sims, though actually some of the evening I was out. We attempted to go and see Up, the new Pixar film, but as it was raining outside, everyone decided it was movie day and it was sold out when we got there. We got tickets for tonight, though, so I will probably talk about it later.

I’ve actually not been in a very bloggy mood lately, which is I think why I keep forgetting. I’ve been feeling sort of moody and introverted. So if I forget, please forgive me. Once my mood’s back to normal the daily updates will go back to normal as well. Sorry about it, for the time being, though.

 

Leave a Reply

