A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

Repeated Nothing May 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 11:42 pm
Tags:

I did more nothing today! What an exciting week I had, chock full of… nothing.

Well, I mean, I did get groceries… so that’s something. It’s nice to have food in the house.

I was going to write about how I got a movie trivia question right at lunch today, and how that was weird and funny because I don’t watch movies hardly ever, but then I realized that the fact that a trivia question was the stand-out moment of my day was pretty sad and I should probably not bore you all with something so silly.

Tomorrow, however, is going to be full and interesting, so I’ll leave it at that and make up for it tomorrow. That seems to be a recurring theme for this blog… short, boring Friday entries followed by massive Saturday entries.

 

Leave a Reply

