A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

I go, I come back May 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 10:41 pm

Short one tonight, as tomorrow’s will probably be monstrous. (Janelle says: “Like a t-rex.”) I had a pretty quiet Friday, and all we did tonight was prep lunch for tomorrow and make cookies to mail to Janelle’s friend, who’s in the army and stationed in South Korea (a place, apparently, with an astonishing lack of cookies).

I’m going to Janelle’s to sleep tonight as she lives just 20 minutes from the fairgrounds and I live on the complete other side of the cities. I should probably be packing right now, so I’ll leave it at that for today. Sorry for the shortness, I  promise to more than make up for it with photos tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

