A Sheepish Little Blog.

Wool and whimsy in the frozen North.

I Dreamed a Dream April 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitbytes @ 9:34 pm
Tags: , , ,

Not much to say today- most of the day was taken up by Sooper Seekrit Project (to be revealed in the next few days here– squeee!) I am psyched, but still lots of work ahead.

I also did another two repeats or so on the Baudelaires. No photos yet, as also no camera yet.

Here is a video for you (not gross, mom, promise) that you should all watch. It made me tear up a bit at work- seriously feelgood material.

Now, off to bed.

 

One Response to “I Dreamed a Dream”

  1. Kathy Sammartano Says:

    Thank you for that link. I didn’t just tear up (as I suppose you probably predicted) and it gave my day a lovely start.


Leave a Reply

